Canyon Ranch - Tucson, Arizona

“The Power of Possibility”

Canyon Ranch in Tucson, Arizona is surrounded by the beauty of the Sonoran Desert. Guests enjoy a full array of year-round indoor and outdoor fitness activities, hiking and biking programs, golf instruction, luxurious spa and beauty services, healthy gourmet dining, private consultations and workshops with medical and wellness experts.

More than 50 fitness, yoga and meditation classes a day, focused health packages, leading integrative medical healthcare, and personal attention and genuine caring – all this makes a stay at Canyon Ranch in Tucson the vacation of a lifetime.

Learn about the new Life Enhancement Program® now available at Canyon Ranch, Tucson.

STUDENTS AND GRADS SPECIAL

STUDENTS STAY FREE! - Through Dec 23, 2016

Students stay free at Canyon RanchShare the joy of a Canyon Ranch experience with your student or recent grad.

When you share accommodations, one pays the regular package rate for single occupancy with services included, and the other stays absolutely free, with no services included. You may share the included services any way you like.

(Not combinable with group stays, blackout dates and other
restrictions may apply.)

Contact The Spa Connection for SPA VACATION DEALS and GROUP DISCOUNTS
(Space is Limited, Reserve Today)

 2 Ways to Book and Receive Extra Service Allowance

1.  Book one of our discounted group packages at special rates - always a great value. Packages available for individual as well as group stays. When return group guests refer new guests to Canyon Ranch on the same trip booked through The Spa Connection, each will receive an additional complimentary $150 Service Allowance (1 per person).
2.  Any Canyon Ranch promotion or special rate booked through The Spa Connection, each paid guest receives one Complimentary $150 Service Allowance per person. (Excluding group stays)

2016 CANYON RANCH TUCSON

Group Discount Dates

One or more guests may join our group
Numerous Spa & Health Services included
Stays of 3 Nights and longer available on most stays

Fri March 18, 2016 Fri July 8, 2016 Fri Sept 30, 2016
Fri April 1, 2016 Fri July 15, 2016 Sun Oct 30, 2016
Fri April 22, 2016 Fri July 29, 2016 Fri Nov 11, 2016
Fri April 29, 2016 Sun Aug 7, 2016 Tues Nov 22, 2016
Sun May 1, 2016 Fri Aug 19, 2016 Sun Nov 27, 2016
Mon May 9, 2016 Wed Aug 24, 2016 Sun Dec 11, 2016
Mon May 30, 2016 Thurs Sept 1, 2016    
Wed June 22, 2016 Fri Sept 16, 2016


CAN'T GO ON THESE DATES?
Please inquire about other available discounts
or
Create your own group (on the dates shown or any other available dates) and receive
DISCOUNT RATES AND A COMPLIMENTARY STAY.
Contact The Spa Connection for details.