Canyon Ranch - Tucson, Arizona

“The Power of Possibility”

Canyon Ranch in Tucson, Arizona is surrounded by the beauty of the Sonoran Desert. Guests enjoy a full array of year-round indoor and outdoor fitness activities, hiking and biking programs, golf instruction, luxurious spa and beauty services, healthy gourmet dining, private consultations and workshops with medical and wellness experts.

More than 50 fitness, yoga and meditation classes a day, focused health packages, leading integrative medical healthcare, and personal attention and genuine caring – all this makes a stay at Canyon Ranch in Tucson the vacation of a lifetime.

Contact The Spa Connection for SPA VACATION DEALS and GROUP DISCOUNTS
(Space is Limited, Reserve Today)

 2 Ways to Book:

1.  Book one of our discounted group packages at special rates - always a great value.  Packages available for individual as well as group stays. When return group guests to Canyon Ranch refer new guests on the same trip through The Spa Connection, each will receive one Complimentary $145 Service Allowance per person.
2.  Any Canyon Ranch promotion or special rate booked through The Spa Connection, each paid guest receives one Complimentary $145 Service Allowance per person. (Excluding group stays)

2015 - 2016 CANYON RANCH TUCSON

Group Discount Dates

One or more guests may join our group
Numerous Spa & Health Services included
Stays of 3 Nights and longer available on most stays

Fri July 10, 2015 Fri Nov 13, 2015 Thurs Feb 18, 2016
Fri July 24, 2015 Tues Nov 24, 2015 Fri March 4, 2016
Fri July 31, 2015 Sun Nov 29, 2015 Fri March 18, 2016
Fri Aug 7, 2015 Sun Dec 13, 2015 Fri April 1, 2016
Thur Sept 3, 2015 Sat Jan 2, 2016 Fri April 22, 2016
Fri Sept 25, 2015 Sun Jan 17, 2016 Sun May 1, 2016
Sun Oct 25, 2015 Thurs Feb 4, 2016    


CAN'T GO ON THESE DATES?
Please inquire about other available discounts
or
Create your own group (on the dates shown or any other available dates) and receive
DISCOUNT RATES AND A COMPLIMENTARY STAY.
Contact The Spa Connection for details.