Canyon Ranch - Tucson, Arizona

“The Power of Possibility”

Canyon Ranch in Tucson, Arizona is surrounded by the beauty of the Sonoran Desert. Guests enjoy a full array of year-round indoor and outdoor fitness activities, hiking and biking programs, golf instruction, luxurious spa and beauty services, healthy gourmet dining, private consultations and workshops with medical and wellness experts.

More than 50 fitness, yoga and meditation classes a day, focused health packages, leading integrative medical healthcare, and personal attention and genuine caring – all this makes a stay at Canyon Ranch in Tucson the vacation of a lifetime.

Learn about the new Life Enhancement Program® now available at Canyon Ranch, Tucson.

STUDENTS AND GRADS SPECIAL

STUDENTS STAY FREE!

Students stay free at Canyon RanchShare the joy of a Canyon Ranch experience with your student or recent grad.

When you share accommodations, one pays the regular package rate for single occupancy with services included, and the other stays absolutely free, with no services included. You may share the included services any way you like.

(Not combinable with group stays, blackout dates and other
restrictions may apply.)

Contact The Spa Connection for SPA VACATION DEALS and GROUP DISCOUNTS
(Space is Limited, Reserve Today)

 2 Ways to Book and Receive Extra Service Allowance

1. Book one of our discounted group packages at special rates - always a great value. Packages available for individual as well as group stays. When return guests refer brand new guests to Canyon Ranch on the same group trip booked through The Spa Connection, each will receive an additional complimentary $155 Service Allowance. (1 per person).
2. Any Canyon Ranch promotion or special rate booked through The Spa Connection, each paid guest receives one Complimentary $155 Service Allowance per person. (Excluding group stays)

2017-2018 CANYON RANCH TUCSON

Group Discount Dates

One or more guests may join our group
Numerous Spa & Health Services included
Stays of 3 Nights and longer available on most stays

Fri Jul 14, 2017 Tues Nov 21, 2017 Thur Mar 22, 2018
Fri July 28, 2017 Sun Nov 26, 2017 Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Sun Dec 3, 2017 Fri Apr 20, 2018
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Sun Dec 10, 2017 Sun April 29, 2018
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Tues Jan 2, 2018 Thur May 10, 2018
Thurs Aug 31, 2017 Sun Jan 14, 2018 Thur May 24, 2018
Mon Sept 18, 2017 Thurs Feb 1, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018
Fri Sept 29, 2017 Thur Feb 15, 2018 Fri Jun 22, 2018
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Fri Mar 2, 2018 Fri Jul 6, 2018
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Fri Mar 9, 2018    
Thurs Nov 9, 2017 Fri Mar 16, 2018    

CAN'T GO ON THESE DATES?
Please inquire about other available discounts
or
Create your own group (on the dates shown or any other available dates) and receive
DISCOUNT RATES AND A COMPLIMENTARY STAY.
Contact The Spa Connection for details.