Canyon Ranch - Lenox, Massachusetts

"The Power of Possibility"

Canyon Ranch in Lenox Massachusetts is a New England gem on the grounds of a century-old estate.  Spa vacations have an everything-is-possible atmosphere, explore your potential for fitness, joy, robust health and utter relaxation.

A spa vacation at Canyon Ranch in Lenox is perfect during all the seasons of the year.  Hike in the Berkshires, kayak on pristine lakes, cross-country ski, bike down leafy lanes and take in concerts at nearby Tanglewood.  Enjoy indoor fitness classes, cooking demos, heavenly massages, consultations with wellness experts and healthy meals in the classic Bellefontaine mansion.

Slow down or rev up - every moment is yours at Canyon Ranch Lenox.

Contact The Spa Connection for SPA VACATION DEALS and GROUP DISCOUNTS
(Space is Limited, Reserve Today)

 2 Ways to Book:

1.  Book one of our discounted group packages at special rates - always a great value.  Packages available for individual as well as group stays. When return group guests to Canyon Ranch refer new guests on the same trip through The Spa Connection, each will receive one Complimentary $140 Service Allowance per person.

2.  Any Canyon Ranch promotion or special rate booked through The Spa Connection, each paid guest receives one Complimentary $140 Service Allowance per person. (Excluding group stays)

2014 CANYON RANCH LENOX

Group Discount Dates

One or more guests may join our group
Numerous Spa & Health Services included
Stays of 2 nights and longer available on most stays

Fri Jan 10, 2014 Sun June 15, 2014 Sun Sept 28, 2014
Mon Jan 20, 2014 Fri June 27, 2014 Mon Oct 13, 2014
Fri Feb 7, 2014 Fri July 4, 2014 Fri Oct 17, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014 Sun July 13, 2014 Sun Nov 2, 2014
Sun Mar 9, 2014 Sun July 20, 2014 Sun Nov 9, 2014
Fri Mar 14, 2014 Sun Aug 3, 2014 Sun Nov 23, 2014
Fri Apr 4, 2014 Fri Aug 15, 2014 Sun Nov 30, 2014
Sun April 20, 2014 Sun Aug 24, 2014 Fri Dec 5, 2014
Thur May 1, 2014 Fri Aug 29, 2014 Sun Dec 14, 2014
Sun May 4, 2014 Tues Sept 2, 2014 Fri Dec 26, 2014
Fri May 23, 2014 Fri Sept 12, 2014    

CAN'T GO ON THESE DATES?
Please inquire about other available discounts
or
Create your own group (on the dates shown or any other available dates) and receive
DISCOUNT RATES AND A COMPLIMENTARY STAY.
Contact The Spa Connection for details.