Canyon Ranch - Lenox, Massachusetts

"The Power of Possibility"

Canyon Ranch in Lenox Massachusetts is a New England gem on the grounds of a century-old estate.  Spa vacations have an everything-is-possible atmosphere, explore your potential for fitness, joy, robust health and utter relaxation.

A spa vacation at Canyon Ranch in Lenox is perfect during all the seasons of the year.  Hike in the Berkshires, kayak on pristine lakes, cross-country ski, bike down leafy lanes and take in concerts at nearby Tanglewood.  Enjoy indoor fitness classes, cooking demos, heavenly massages, consultations with wellness experts and healthy meals in the classic Bellefontaine mansion.

Slow down or rev up - every moment is yours at Canyon Ranch Lenox.


STUDENTS STAY FREE! - Through Dec 23, 2016

Students stay free at Canyon RanchShare the joy of a Canyon Ranch experience with your student or recent grad.

When you share accommodations, one pays the regular package rate for single occupancy with services included, and the other stays absolutely free, with no services included. You may share the included services any way you like.

(Not combinable with group stays, blackout dates and other restrictions may apply.)

Contact The Spa Connection for SPA VACATION DEALS and GROUP DISCOUNTS
(Space is Limited, Reserve Today)

 2 Ways to Book:

1.  Book one of our discounted group packages at special rates - always a great value.  Packages available for individual as well as group stays.When return group guests refer new guests to Canyon Ranch on the same trip booked through The Spa Connection, each will receive an additional complimentary $145 Service Allowance (1 per person).

2.  Any Canyon Ranch promotion or special rate booked through The Spa Connection, each paid guest receives one Complimentary $145 Service Allowance per person. (Excluding group stays)


Group Discount Dates

One or more guests may join our group
Numerous Spa & Health Services included
Stays of 2 nights and longer available on most stays

Mon Oct 12, 2015 Sun Apr 3 2016 Fri Aug 12 2016
Fri Oct 16, 2015 Fri Apr 15 2016 Sun  Aug 21 2016
Sun Nov 1, 2015 Mon Apr 25 2016 Sun  Aug 28 2016
Sun Nov 8, 2015 Sun May 1 2016 Mon Sept 5 2016
Sun Nov 29, 2015 Mon May 16 2016 Fri Sept 16 2016
Sun Dec 13, 2015 Fri May 27 2016 Sun Sept 25 2016
Fri Dec 25, 2015 Fri June 3 2016 Fri Oct 7 2016
Fri Jan 15 2016 Mon Jun 20 2016 Sun Oct 16 2016
Mon Jan 18 2016 Sun Jun 26 2016 Sun Oct 30 2016
Sun Feb 7 2016 Fri Jul 1 2016 Sun Nov 6 2016
Fri Feb 12 2016 Sun Jul 10 2016 Thur Nov 17 2016
Thur Mar 3 2016 Sun Jul 17 2016 Sun Nov 27 2016
Sun  Mar 13 2016 Sun Jul 24 2016 Sun Dec 11 2016
Mon Mar 28 2016 Sun Aug 7 2016 Fri Dec 23 2016

Please inquire about other available discounts
Create your own group (on the dates shown or any other available dates) and receive
Contact The Spa Connection for details.